Lisa Mezzacappa & Nightshade - Cosmic Rift

from by Active Music



Lisa Mezzacappa & Nightshade
Cory Wright, clarinet
John Finkbeiner, electric guitar
Tim Perkis, electronics
Kjell Nordeson, vibraphone and percussion
Lisa Mezzacappa, acoustic bass

Released on "Cosmic Rift" on Leo Records (2011)


from Active Music Festival Preview, released January 20, 2014



all rights reserved


Active Music Oakland, California

A three night festival of Creative Music in downtown Oakland on February 20th, 21st and 22nd, 2014 featuring the Oakland Active Orchestra, OrkestROVA, Moe! Staiano and Ensemble, Ben Tinker’s “As the Clock Struck Twelve” with Pink Gaze and the Heroic Quartet, Live Cinema with Lisa Mezzacappa & Konrad Steiner, Black Spirituals, Horaflora, Key West, and Beauty School. ... more

contact / help

Contact Active Music

Streaming and
Download help